Blake Long


For information regarding your students' academic needs, please contact our Band Director, Mr. McFarland. 

Our Band Boosters are here to answer most other needs.  See the information below regarding the person to contact. 

At Large / Charms / ITOfficer

Chris Richards

At Large / Pit Crew Lead

Nick Petro

 VP, Finance

 Charlene Johnson

 Fundraising Officer



VP, Operations

Karen Holliday


 Donna Fox

Concessions Officer


If you are interested in holding a Board Position, please contact Blake Long,

Student Account Representative

Sandra Brown

Band Boosters


Paula Barnes